Founding Team

Richard Warner
(Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder)
rwarner@jrhamedical.com 760-779-9933
Raj Sinha, MD
(Chief Medical Officer and Co-Founder)
rsinha@jrhamedical.com 760-989-0597
Molly Smith
(Chief Strategist)
msmith@jrhamedical.com 760-779-9933
Kyle Goldammer
(CFO)
kgold@partnersmedco.com 760-779-9933
Cher Anderson
(VP, Clinical Services)
canderson@partnersmedco.com 760-779-9933
Heidi Babb
(VP, Revenue Cycle Management)
hbabb@partnersmedco.com 760-779-9933
Jeremy Reither
(Director of Marketing)
jreither@jrhamedical.com 415-817-9916
Jim Lawrence
(Director of Website Management)
webmaster@jrhamedical.com 760-779-9933
Brian Wachs
(CPA)
Brian Wachs CPA
bwachs@blwachscpa.com 760-325-7799
William R. Gallivan, MD
(Managing Surgeon, Santa Barbara Campus)
drgallivan@yahoo.com 805-686-9787
Thomas Coon, MD
(Managing Surgeon, St. Helena Campus)
drcoon@osiresearch.com 530-528-8899
Dr. Umesh Bhagia
(Managing Surgeon, Calabasas Campus)
hipkneereplacement@gmail.com 818-625-3145
Dr. Jonathan Garino
(Managing Surgeon, Paoli, PA Campus)
jonathangarinomd@gmail.com (215) 349-8696
David Poms
(Insurance Brokers)
Poms & Associates Insurance Brokers
dpoms@pomsassoc.com 818-449-9300